Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Ken Blowe Email
Team Contact Binkie Hallett Email

Fixtures for LADIES DIVISION 2 Avenue Avenue Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 04-Oct-2012 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Ladies 1
3
18
Alton Energique Ladies 1
Thursday 18-Oct-2012 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Ladies 2 Directions
15
7
Avenue Ladies 1
Monday 29-Oct-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Fawley Ladies 1 Directions
20
0
Avenue Ladies 1
Thursday 29-Nov-2012 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Ladies 1
3
19
Hamble Ladies 1
Sunday 06-Jan-2013 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Hamble Ladies 1 Directions
14
6
Avenue Ladies 1
Thursday 17-Jan-2013 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Ladies 1
20
0
Fawley Ladies 1
Monday 11-Feb-2013 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
16
8
Avenue Ladies 1
Thursday 07-Mar-2013 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Ladies 1
4
20
Nuffield Health Ladies 2
Monday 25-Mar-2013 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Energique Ladies 1 Directions
20
0
Avenue Ladies 1
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Ladies 1
8
17
Winchester Ladies 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]