Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Portsmouth Squash
Club Address Portsmouth Grammar School Sports Centre Museum Road Old Portsmouth Post Code PO1 2LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92364252 Fax
Website http://www.pgssportscentre.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brian Robertson Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Mark Millard Email
Team Contact Rochelle Penrose Email

Fixtures for LADIES DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 04-Oct-2012 19:40 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
15
9
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 15-Nov-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Ladies 1 Directions
15
8
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Tuesday 20-Nov-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Directions
15
8
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Thursday 06-Dec-2012 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Directions
17
6
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Monday 10-Dec-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Directions
17
5
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Tuesday 15-Jan-2013 19:40 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
7
17
Nuffield Health Ladies 1
Thursday 31-Jan-2013 19:40 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
14
7
LA Fitness Ladies 1
Wednesday 20-Feb-2013 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
20
0
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Thursday 28-Feb-2013 19:40 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
3
17
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1
Wednesday 06-Mar-2013 19:10 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost LA Fitness Ladies 1 Directions
20
2
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Thursday 21-Mar-2013 19:40 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
3
17
Chichester Ladies 1
Wednesday 24-Apr-2013 19:40 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
14
6
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]